Due to the public holidays in Bavaria the 31th of October and 1st of November no shipping and no service—we'll be back on Thursday!
You are here: Home » Current badassBoxes » Panasonic

badassBox 4 Panasonic

E-Bike tuning with the badassBox for pedelecs with Panasonic motor

Our newest and best e-bike tuning for all Panasonic mid-mounted drives. Newly-developed casing with patented snap-lock fastening for even faster mounting and release. Even more robust thanks to a special casting compound from the automotive industry. New electronics for even greater range with a single AAA battery.

A quality product designed and manufactured by us in Germany.

Scope of delivery

badassBox 4 Panasonic with AAA battery and Toolfree 4mm screw

Available immediately. Shipping within 1 - 2 business days.
incl. statutory VAT 19% plus shipping costs
Add to cart

Badass eBikes proudly presents: the brand new badassBox 4 Panasonic

The badassBox 4 is the result of more than a year's development. We have completely re-designed the casing, with patented snap-lock fastening and a unique shape. The new snap-lock fastening means you can attach and remove your badassBox with just one hand in seconds.

We use a single 1.5V AAA battery. Replacement for the supplied battery can be purchased cheaply and literally on every street corner. Tool-free battery change can be carried out quickly and easily while you're on the road – but should only be necessary once a year, or every 7000km. This was made possible by our in-house developed and patented field amplification technology FEET (Field Enhancement & Elimination Technology). To protect against moisture and mechanical stress, the electronics are glued into the casing and completely sealed with a special casting compound.

The badassBox is developed and manufactured exclusively by us in-house. Before and after casting we check each badassBox individually. Customer satisfaction and quality are our top priorities. If you have any questions, don't hesitate to ask – we'll get back to you with an answer straightaway, mostly on the same working day. Due to the high quality and our focus on customer satisfaction, we additionally offer a 3-month money-back guarantee.

In a nutshell

The badassBox is attached to the speed sensor of the e-bike and overrides the 25km/h speed limit. Remove it and your e-bike is restored to its original state.

  • + Contactless e-bike tuning
  • + Unique, design registered housing
  • + Patented snap-lock fastening
  • + Patented field amplification technology
  • + AAA battery for range in excess of 7,000km
  • + Auto industry casting compound
  • + Doubled quality control
  • + Made in Germany
  • + 3-month money-back guarantee


The badassBox 4 Panasonic is fitted over the Panasonic speed sensor next to the rear wheel. When the snap-lock clicks into position, the badassBox is securely fitted to the sensor.

On first fitting, we recommend replacing the spoke magnet screw with the tool-free screw that comes with the product. Once the badassBox has been fitted onto the sensor, the spoke magnet must be offset to the casing edge in the direction of the snap-lock clasp. Done!

Following removal of the badassBox, the spoke magnet must be returned to its original position.

How it works

The contactless and wireless badassBox transmits a modified signal in order to override the speed limit of your e-bike – without interfering with the motor's electronic circuitry or software. There's no need to open the motor and there is no risk of damaging it. The badassBox can be fitted in seconds – and just as quickly removed, restoring your e-bike to its former road-legal condition.

For all these advantages, a wrong speed, and values derived from it, are displayed. We recommend the use of GPS-related accessories for a more precise data acquisition of driving data (smartphone, bike computer, etc.).

Technical data

59 x 31 x 28 mm
badassBox 22g
with battery 32g
1.5V AAA battery (IEC R03)

Accessories & replacement parts
Tool free 4mm Tool free 4mm € 1,20
incl. statutory VAT 19% plus
shipping costs


  • The badassBox is not to be used in normal road traffic or in areas regulated by the Road Traffic Act!
  • Use is only permitted on private property or for example for competition or test purposes.
  • Mounting the badassBox may lead to a loss of the bicycle warranty.
  • Use of the badassBox is entirely at your own risk and danger.
  • The manufacturer accepts no liability for damage to property and/or persons arising from inappropriate use of the product.
Secure Shopping
The Original
Only real with the seal
The badass seal
Secure Order & Payment
Your payment options
PayPal, Credit Card, Bank transfer
Worldwide Shipping
We ship with
DHL Deutsche Post
Article   Quantity Price
Total: € 0,00

Derzeit kommt es aufgrund von technischen Störungen bei DHL zu Lieferverzögerungen
Menü
0

badassBox 4 Panasonic

E-Bike Tuning mit der badassBox für Pedelecs mit Panasonic-Motor

Unser neuestes und bestes E-Bike-Tuning für alle Panasonic-Mittel­motoren. Neu entwickeltes Gehäuse mit patentiertem Schnapp­verschluss, für noch schnelleres Aufsetzen und Abnehmen. Noch robuster durch Spezial­verguss­masse aus der Auto­mobil­industrie. Neues Elektronik­design für noch mehr Reich­weite mit einer einzelnen AAA-Batterie.

Ein Qualitäts­produkt von uns entwickelt und hergestellt in Deutschland.

Für ein E-Bike mit Panasonic-Motor mit elektronischer Schaltung benötigen Sie die badassBox 4 Panasonic Freeze!


Lieferumfang

badassBox 4 Panasonic mit AAA-Batterie und Speichen­magnet mit Toolfree 4mm Schraube

Sofort verfügbar. Versand innerhalb von 1–2 Werktagen.
149,00
inkl. ges. MwSt. 19% zzgl. Versandkosten
In den Warenkorb

Badass eBikes proudly presents: die brandneue badassBox 4 Panasonic

Die badassBox 4 ist das Ergebnis von über einem Jahr Entwicklungsarbeit. Wir haben das Gehäuse komplett neu entworfen, mit patentiertem Schnappverschluss und einzigartiger Form. Mit dem neuen Schnappverschluss können Sie die badassBox mit nur einer Hand in Windeseile auf- und abziehen.

Wir verwenden eine einzelne 1,5V AAA-Batterie. Ersatz für die mitgelieferte Batterie erhält man günstig und sprichwörtlich an jeder Ecke. Den Austausch können Sie vor Ort werkzeuglos in kürzester Zeit selbst durchführen. Das müssen Sie nur einmal im Jahr oder nach über 7000km machen. Möglich wurde das durch unsere eigens entwickelt und patentierte Feldverstärkungstechnologie FEET (Field Enhancement & Elimination Technology). Zum Schutz vor Feuchtigkeit und den mechanischen Belastungen am Rad wird die Elektronik mit einer speziellen Vergussmasse in das Gehäuse eingeklebt und vollständig versiegelt.

Wir entwickeln und fertigen die badassBox komplett selbst. Vor und nach dem Vergießen prüfen wir jede einzelne badassBox auf korrekte Funktion. Kundenzufriedenheit und Qualität stehen bei uns an erster Stelle. Gerne beantworten wir jede Frage – meist noch am gleichen Werktag. Wegen der hohen Qualität und unserem Fokus auf Kundenzufriedenheit bieten wir zusätzlich eine 3 Monate-Geld-zurück-Garantie.

Kurz & Knackig

Die badassBox wird am Geschwindigkeitssensor des E-Bikes aufgesetzt und hebt die 25km/h Begrenzung auf. Abgesetzt ist das E-Bike wieder im Originalzustand.

  • Kontaktloses E-Bike Tuning
  • Einzigartiges, geschmacksmustergeschütztes Gehäuse
  • Patentierter Schnappverschluss
  • Patentierte Feldverstärkungstechnologie
  • AAA-Batterie für über 7000 km Reichweite
  • Vergussmasse aus der Automobilindustrie
  • Doppelte Qualitätskontrolle
  • Made in Germany
  • 3 Monate-Geld-zurück-Garantie

Montage

Die badassBox 4 Panasonic wird über den Panasonic-Geschwindigkeitssensor neben dem Hinterrad aufgezogen. Wenn der Schnappverschluss einrastet, ist die badassBox sicher am Sensor befestigt.

Bei der Erstmontage muß der mitgelieferte Speichenmagnet anstelle des Originalmagneten montiert werden. Unser Speichenmagnet funktioniert ohne badassBox identisch wie der Originalmagnet, ist jedoch bei aufgesetzter badassBox für die Funktion mit unserer patentierten Feldverstärkung notwendig. Nach Aufsetzen der badassBox auf den Sensor muss der Speichenmagnet zur Gehäusekante in Richtung des Schnappverschlusses versetzt werden.

Nach Abnehmen der badassBox muss der Speichenmagnet wieder in die Originalposition zurückgesetzt werden.

Funktionsweise

Die badassBox übermittelt kontaktfrei, ohne elektrische Verbindung zum Motor, ohne Eingriff in die Motorelektronik oder -software ein verändertes Signal, um die Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzung zu überschreiten. Es ist nicht notwendig den Motor aufwändig zu öffnen. Es besteht keine Gefahr einer Beschädigung. Die badassBox ist in Sekunden auf- und wieder abgezogen und das E-Bike damit wieder in den vorherigen, legalen Zustand zurückversetzt.

Bei all den Vorteilen werden prinzipbedingt eine falsche Geschwindigkeit, sowie davon abgeleitete Werte, angezeigt. Wir empfehlen für eine ohnehin exaktere Fahrdatenerfassung die Verwendung GPS-bezogener Zusatzgeräte (Mobiltelefon, Fahrradcomputer, etc.).

Technische Daten

Maße
61 x 31 x 28 mm
Gewicht
badassBox 22g
mit Batterie 32g
Batterie
1,5V AAA-Batterie (IEC R03)

ACHTUNG!

  • Die badassBox darf nicht im Straßenverkehr oder im Wirkungsbereich der StVO betrieben werden!
  • Die Verwendung ist nur auf Privatgelände oder etwa zu Wettbewerbs- oder Testzwecken etc. gestattet.
  • Die Montage der badassBox kann zum Verlust der Garantie des Fahrrades führen.
  • Die Verwendung der badassBox geschieht auf eigenes Risiko und auf eigene Gefahr.
  • Der Hersteller übernimmt keine Haftung für Schäden an Gegenständen und/oder Personen, die durch unsachgemäße Verwendung der badassBox und/oder Zubehör entstehen.
Sicher einkaufen
Das Original
Nur echt mit dem Siegel
Das badass Siegel
Sicheres Bestellen und Bezahlen
Ihre Zahlungs­optionen
PayPal, Kreditkarte, Lastschrift (nur in Deutschland), Vorkasse
Weltweiter Versand*
Wir versenden mit
DHL Deutsche Post

* okay, beinahe

Artikel   Menge Preis
Summe: € 0,00